Album: Lil Moe 6Blocka & Rooga – Scrappers

Download Scrappers Album By Lil Moe 6Blocka & Rooga

Chicago’s newest star poised for the spotlight Lil Moe 6Blocka join hands together with Rooga on a new album project “Scrappers” producers C-Sick, Milan & RellyMade.

Lil Moe 6Blocka hungry to prove his skyrocketing singles are the future at just 15 years old, “I see myself on every billboard in every city, everywhere. Everybody’s gonna know my name,” he says with a confidence that he’s earning every day.

Scrappers Album Tracklist:

  1. Real Life
  2. 4Ge
  3. Get Out
  4. Street 2 Me
  5. Get You Wacked
  6. Scrappers
  7. Bali
  8. No Love
  9. Where I’m From


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.