Album: Lil Durk – 7220 (Deluxe)

Download 7220 (Deluxe) Leak Album Zip File Mp3 By Lil Durk

It’s no secret that Lil Durk loves his children, as fans have seen him out and about with them and providing whatever they need in their life. The Chicago rapper loves his kids so much that he lets them get involved with his music in a very touching way.

On Wednesday (June 22), Durkio took to his Instagram Story with an update regarding the forthcoming deluxe edition of his latest album, 7220. According to the OTF boss, his kids served as executive producers and picked which tracks would go on the deluxe.

The original 7220, named for the address of Durk’s grandmother’s home, debuted at No. 1 and spawned the single “Broadway Girls” with Morgan Wallen, plus collaborations with Future, Summer Walker, and Gunna.

7220 (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. “So What” // Download MP3
  2. “Huuuuh” // Download MP3
  3. “Hear It Back” feat. Moneybagg Yo // Download MP3
  4. “Selling Lashes” // Download MP3
  5. “Burglars & Murderes” feat. EST Gee // Download MP3
  6. “Risky” // Download MP3
  7. “Did S**t to Me” feat. Doodie Lo // Download MP3
  8. “Smurk Outta Here” // Download MP3
  9. “IYKYK” feat. Ella Mai and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie // Download MP3
  10. “Unhappy Father’s Day” // Download MP3
  11. “Expedite this Letter” // Download MP3
  12. “Two Hours from Atlanta” // Download MP3
  13. “Hearing Sirens” // Download MP3
  14. “Computer Murderers” // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.