Album: Kacey Musgraves – Star-Crossed

Download Star-Crossed Full Album Zip File By Kacey Musgraves

American singer and songwriter, Kacey Lee Musgraves, has released her fourth studio album “Star-Crossed”.

On August 23, Musgraves revealed that her upcoming album, now titled Star-Crossed, will be released on September 10, along with an accompanying 50-minute film which will be available for streaming exclusively on Paramount.

The album which will serve as a follow-up to 2018’s Golden Hour will be released on all major streaming platforms via Interscope Records and UMG Nashville).

Musgraves produced the album-opening title track with Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk, the writing/production team on Golden Hour.

Musgraves released her third album, Golden Hour, in March 2018, to rave reviews and recognition as one of the best albums of that year. The album, which fused country with pop and electronic sounds, won Album of the Year at the 2019 Grammys.

Star-Crossed Album Tracklist:

  1. Star-Crossed

  2. Good Wife

  3. Cherry Blossom

  4. Simple Times

  5. If This Was a Movie

  6. Justified

  7. Angel

  8. Beadwinner

  9. Camera Roll

  10. Easier Said

  11. Hookup Scene

  12. Keep Lookin’ Up

  13. What Doesn’t Kill Me

  14. There Is a Light

  15. Gracias a la Vida


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.