Album: Justine Skye – Space & Time

Download Space and Time Album by Justine Skye Featuing Justin Timberlake, Rema and more

American singer, songwriter, rapper, actress and model, Justine Indira Skyers, also known as Justine Skye long-awaited sophomore album “Space and Time” with features from Justin Timberlake and Rema, exclusive production from Timbaland, and an accompanying documentary. comes fully loaded with production from Timbaland.

Space and Time is the second album by American singer Justine Skye. Works on the project began in the middle of 2020 during the pandemic, she and Timbaland started DM’ing each other arond with beats and verses until a full project was born. The 11-track record includes previously released songs “Twisted Fantasy” with Rema and “Intruded,” both of which also received visual treatments. This is the second collaboration between Skye and Timbaland, who jointly launched a weekly Instagram series called Space & Time Sessions.

Several months ago, Justine Skye started the rollout for her long-awaited sophomore album with the release of “Intruded,” a sultry R&B ballad produced by Timbaland and accompanied by an Afrofuturistic music video. With the arrival of “Intruded,” it was announced that Justine Skye’s forthcoming album would be entirely produced by Timbaland, and since then, fans have also been treated to the Rema-assited “Twisted Fantasies.”

“My story and my sound finally unite. I’ve never been as vulnerable or as candid as I am on this album. I’m really laying it all out, having fun, talking shit, and being me,” Skye said in a statement. Her new doc also gives fans a behind-the-scenes look at her first recording session with the iconic producer, with cameos from Timberlake, Justin and Hailey Bieber, Kendall Jenner, and more.

Now, just weeks after expressing her frustration with R&B fans “hyping up mediocre shit,” Justine Skye’s sophomore album Space and Time has officially arrived, and in addition to brand new Timbaland production, the album comes packaged with a huge guest feature from Justin Timberlake.

Justine Skye dropped her sophomore project Bear With Me (The Album) last year, and she’s already got a follow-up in the chamber. Space & Time album is produced by Timbaland, contains the previously released single “Intruded” and  “Twisted Fantasy” featuring Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Rema.

Space and Time Album Tracklist:

  1. Conscious // DOWNLOAD NOW
  2. It’s About Time // DOWNLOAD NOW
  3. In My Bag // DOWNLOAD NOW
  4. Do It Right // DOWNLOAD NOW
  5. Intruded // DOWNLOAD NOW
  6. Innocent [ft. Justin Timberlake] // DOWNLOAD NOW
  7.  We // DOWNLOAD NOW
  8. Twisted Fantasy [ft. Rema] // DOWNLOAD NOW
  9. Hey Sucka // DOWNLOAD NOW
  10. Hypnotized // DOWNLOAD NOW
  11. Mmm Mmm // DOWNLOAD NOW


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.