Album: Homeboy Sandman – Anjelitu

Download Anjelitu Zip File Album By Homeboy Sandman

American rapper from Elmhurst, Queens, New York, United States, Angel Del Villar II, better known by his stage name Homeboy Sandman come through with a new project titled “Anjelitu” featuring Aesop Rock.

“I wrote half of these songs when my energy was either headed in the wrong direction or already there. I wrote the other half while my energy was moving in a direction I’m more excited about, that I find to be more enriching. They’re all still my songs though. My mother, and lots of my relatives, used to call me “Angelito.” Little Angel. The taijitu is the symbol for yin and yang. Opposites that make a whole. Given the dualistic/duelistic nature of the songs on the record, put it all together and what do you get, Anjelitu.“ – Homeboy Sandman

Homeboy Sandman’s favorite song is “Knocks Me off My Feet” by Stevie Wonder. His second favorite song is “I Know You, I Live You” by Chaka Khan. His favorite Michael Jackson song is “Lady in My Life”. He prefers Low End Theory to Midnight Marauders, but adores both.

Anjelitu Album Tracklist:

  1. Go Hard
  2. West Coast
  3. FYI
  4. Cow’s Milk
  5. No Beef
  6. Lice Team, Baby (Ft. Aesop Rock)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.