Album: Franz Ferdinand – Hits to the Head

Download Hits to the Head Album Leaked Zip File By Franz Ferdinand

Hits to the Head is a 20-track greatest hits collection featuring Franz Ferdinand’s 18 classics (two of them, “Walk Away” and “The Fallen” in a new, unreleased edit) and two brand-new tracks “Billy Goodbye” and “Curious”.

Alex Kapranos wrote about the record on the band’s website: “The hits. The hits to the head, hits to the heart, hits to the feet as they hit the dance-floor. From the big obvious singles like “No You Girls”, “Do You Want To” and “Take Me Out” to those songs which have developed a special meaning live, like “Outsiders” and “Lucid Dreams”. The songs you’d want to hear at a festival.”


01 “Darts Of Pleasure”
02 “Take Me Out”
03 “The Dark Of The Matinée”
04 “Michael”
05 “This Fire”
06 “Do You Want To”
07 “Walk Away”
08 “The Fallen”
09 “Outsiders”
10 “Lucid Dreams”
11 “Ulysses”
12 “No You Girls”
13 “Right Action”
14 “Evil Eye”
15 “Love Illumination”
16 “Stand On The Horizon”
17 “Always Ascending”
18 “Glimpse Of Love”
19 “Curious”
20 “Billy Goodbye”


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.