Album: FKA twigs – CAPRISONGS

Download CAPRISONGS Leak Album Zip File By FKA twigs

English singer-songwriter FKA Twigs, set to drop a 17 tracks mixtape titled “CAPRISONGS.”

CAPRISONGS is FKA twigs’ debut mixtape. The record has confirmed collaborations from Koreless, El Guincho, Cirkut, Mike Dean, The Weeknd, Arca, Shygirl, Dystopia, Rema, Daniel Caesar, Jorja Smith and Unknown T.

NYLON Magazine published an article, on December 17th, 2020, stating that Twigs’ label (Young Recordings), confirmed the release for January 14th, 2022 and announced that the mixtape would be called CAPRI SUN.

Later on January 6th, 2022, through her Instagram account, FKA twigs officially announced the mixtape by the name CAPRISONGS and shared the artwork alongside the tracklist for it.

Last year, twigs spoke with Louis Theroux about making new music over the course of the pandemic. “Over lockdown, I wrote an album, all over the internet… It’s a real product of 2020. It’s about being able to have my work represent landmarks in time. To make an album over FaceTime is the epitome of an artist being isolated and still having the desire to make work. So I felt that I did that.” Whether or not that album, which was recorded with Rosalía producer El Guincho, is CAPRISONGS or something else remains to be seen.

CAPRISONGS tracklist

  1. “Ride The Dragon”

  2. “Honda” feat. Pa Salieu

  3. “Meta Angel”

  4. “Tears In The Club” feat. The Weeknd

  5. “Oh My Love”

  6. “Pamplemousse”

  7. “Caprisongs Interlude”

  8. “Lightbeamers”

  9. “Papi Bones” feat. Shygirl

  10. “Which Way” feat. Dystopia

  11. “Jealousy” feat. Rema

  12. “Careless” feat. Daniel Caesar

  13. “Minds of Men”

  14. “Minds of Men (outro)”

  15. “Darjeeling” feat Jorja Smith and Unknown T

  16. “Christi Interlude”

  17. “Thank You Song”


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.