Album: Euro Gotit – 4REIGN 4EVER

Download 4REIGN 4EVER Album by Euro Gotit Feat. DaBaby, Foogiano, Future & More

Born and raised on Atlanta’s Westside artist Euro Gotit dish out his new project 4REIGN 4EVER featuring DaBaby, Foogiano, Future, Geezy Escobar, Gunna, Lil Baby, Mulatto, Roddy Ricch, Str8 Cash Flowz & Yella Beezy

4REIGN 4EVER Album by Euro Gotit was produced by Bangladesh, Ran Beats & Rocktee.

4REIGN 4EVER Album Tracklist:

  1. Design
  2. Complacent
  3. Bible
  4. Mind Blown
  5. Cream (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
  6. Untitled
  7. Get Money
  8. Takeoff (Ft. Future)
  9. Hit Stik (Ft. Foogiano & Geezy Escobar)
  10. Power (Ft. Mulatto)
  11. Ready
  12. On God (Ft. DaBaby & Str8 Cash Flowz)
  13. Big Bop
  14. Mudd Brothaz
  15. Real Life
  16. Suit Up
  17. Solid
  18. Pain
  19. ReUp (Ft. Yella Beezy)
  20. Kodak Dat (Ft. Gunna)
  21. Posse (Ft. Lil Baby)
  22. Greatest


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.