ELHAE – Aura 3 (Album)

Download Aura 3 Album by ELHAE Feat. Rick Ross, Masego & More

Georgia-raised singer/songwriter ELHAE is making his Motown debut with his latest album Aura III, the follow-up to his 2017 EP, Aura II. The 11-track project showcases the R&B singer’s melodic vocals and immense talent, creating textured songs for every occasion. The tropical-infused ‘U Know’ screams island vibes, while the emotional ‘Separated’ will have you in your feelings.

In his latest release, ELHAE isn’t afraid to express what he feels through his music. “I think the ‘Aura’ series over time has become a bit of an escape for me, where I can let off steam and vent about things I’m going through at that current moment in my life. Much like anyone else, this is just another chapter in my life symbolizing growth and maturity.”

ELHAE is well on his way to becoming a household name. His 2016 project All Have Fallen includes the fan favorites ‘Doesn’t Matter’ feat. Kehlani, and ‘Needs’, which garnered over 20 million Spotify streams. In 2017, Aura II, the sequel to his independent Aura EP, ignited 24 million Spotify streams and counting. The project boasted the hit songs ‘Drama’, ‘Something’ and the popular ‘Bang Your Line’ featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

Aura III Album Tracklist:

  1. Fun Fact (Ft. Rick Ross) // Download Mp3
  2. My City (Ft. Masego) // Download Mp3
  3. U Know // Download Mp3
  4. Separated // Download Mp3
  5. Face // Download Mp3
  6. Cold (Interlude) // Download Mp3
  7. Only One // Download Mp3
  8. Sick Of Playing (feat. Xavier Omär) // Download Mp3
  9. In My Corner // Download Mp3
  10. I Can See // Download Mp3
  11. Fun Fact Ballad // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.