Album: Demmie Vee – Afrocentric

Download Afrocentric Album By Demmie Vee

Nigerian Sensational artiste, Demmie Vee launch the New Year 2021 with this impressive Album project titled “Afrocentric“.

The sensational Nigerian artist, has released a new hit album project titled “Afrocentric,” which we absolutely adore. Demmie Vee “Afrocentric,” album project which comprises 12 tracks and features Nigerian phenomenal singers, Lyta, KLY, and Dot.

Demmie Vee Afrocentric Tracklist Below:

  1. New Vybe // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Remember // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Happy Ft. Lyta // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Addicted // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Financial Love // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Body Ft. Kly // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Good Loving // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Trust Nobody // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mon Cherrie Ft. Dot // DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mixed Feelings // DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Vini Vidi Vici // DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. El Chapo // DOWNLOAD MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.