Album: Cheque – Bravo

Download Bravo Zip File Album By Cheque

Nigerian singer and rapper, Akanbi Bamidele Brett know professional as Cheque set to announce a new album project “Bravo” with a new song “LOML” featuring Olamide.

The Penthauze Records artist, Cheque is better known as Super Boy Cheque by his fans. His full name is Akanbi Bamidele Brett. Cheque gained more media attention with his 2020 single – Zoom – which has topped several music charts.

He started his music career in 2015 while still in the university. He got signed to Penthauze Records on February 2019 after he was discovered by Phyno through one of his Instagram freestyling sessions. Prior to his affiliation with Penthauze Records, Cheques’ stage name was Kyle-B. Cheque’s first hit song was “Nyem Space” which was released in March 2019. Shortly after, he released three singles under his label – Jekasoro, Pain Away and Abundance – on June 2019.

On July 2020, the talented artiste premiered a project titled, ‘Razor EP’, a compilation with 5-track hits which includes “Zoom”, “Loco”, “Satisfied”, “Hollywood” and “Odun”. The EP rose to Top 5 Nigerian albums on iTunes, within 24 hours of its release. Cheque was also featured in Olamide’s 2020 album “999” alongside Rhatti, Phyno, Snow on a track that was titled “Warlords”.

Bravo Tracklist:

1 Rockstar // Download Mp3

  1. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr // Download Mp3

  2. Call You Baby // Download Mp3

  3. No One Else Ft Jackboy // Download Mp3

  4. Loml Ft Olamide  // Download Mp3

  5. Blind // Download Mp3

  6. Body // Download Mp3

  7. History Ft Fireboy Dml // Download Mp3

  8. Sweet Love  // Download Mp3

  9. Change Produced  // Download Mp3

11 Anybody // Download Mp3

12 Pray // Download Mp3

13 Free // Download Mp3


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.