Album: Brent Faiyaz – WASTELAND

Download WASTELAND Leak Album By Brent Faiyaz

Today, Faiyaz took to Twitter and blessed his fans by dropping a one-minute-long teaser for what appears to be his new album Wasteland. Unfortunately, the artist did not provide us with a proper release date, however, he did reveal that the album will contain big names like Drake, Alicia Keys, Tyler, The Creator, Mike Dean, The-Dream, No I.D., Jorja Smith, The Neptunes, and many others.

Based on all of these names and features, it is quite obvious that Faiyaz is shooting for the stars with this release. It is his most star-studded release to date and we’re sure that is going to make the hype for this album skyrocket.

Let us know what you think of the teaser, in the comments below. Also, stay tuned to njhh for more updates regarding Wasteland.


  1. Villain’s Theme
  2. Loose Change
  3. Gravity (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  4. Heal Your Heart (Interlude)
  5. Skit: Egomaniac
  6. All Mine
  7. Price of Fame
  8. Ghetto Gatsby (feat. Alicia Keys)
  9. Wasting Time (feat. Drake)
  10. Rolling Stone
  11. FYTB (feat. Joony)
  12. Skit: Oblivion
  13. Dead Man Walking
  14. Addiction (feat. Tre’ Armani)
  15. Role Model
  16. Jackie Brown
  17. Bad Luck
  18. Skit: Wake Up Call
  19. Angel


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.