AJ Tracey – Flu Game Album

Download Flu Game Album by AJ Tracey

Flu Game is the sophomore studio album from Ladbroke Grove, West London artist AJ Tracey. The album follows his critically acclaimed Gold certified debut AJ Tracey released February 8th 2019.

Due for release on 16th April, the announcement saw AJ take on the role of a rising basketball player holding a press conference to reveal his next move.

A press release explains: “Always pushing boundaries with his creative output, AJ’s campaign draws influence from the story of Michael Jordan and his Chicago Bulls team in the late 90s – with FLU GAME referencing one of MJ’s most memorable championship games – where he overcame a nasty bout of food poisoning (brought on by a dodgy takeaway pizza) and took the Bulls to the championship. Revenge Athletic are a franchise on the brink of a massive championship win, and AJ is their new star. All we know for now, is that AJ is about to take us into this new world, as he dons the number 10 jersey, and states he’s ‘ready to get going [and] do what I’ve always done’.”

Flu Game Tracklist:

  1. Anxious // Download Mp3
  2. Kukoč (ft. NAV)  // Download Mp3
  3. Bringing It Back (with Digga D) // Download Mp3
  4. Cheerleaders // Download Mp3
  5. Draft Pick // Download Mp3
  6. Eurostep // Download Mp3
  7. Cherry Blossom // Download Mp3
  8. Glockie // Download Mp3
  9. Little More Love // Download Mp3
  10. Top Dog // Download Mp3
  11. Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) // Download Mp3
  12. Perfect Storm // Download Mp3
  13. Coupé (ft. Kehlani) // Download Mp3
  14. Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) // Download Mp3
  15. Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) // Download Mp3
  16. West Ten (with Mabel) // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.